7 Chakras Bracelet

Product Code: BRCSP16
7 Chakras Bracelet generates good Fortune, good Health, Happiness, Prosperity and cordial Relationships to the wearer.
More Information
US $ 9.95
Price in points: 100
Points Earned: 10
Add to wishlist
Information about
7 Chakras Bracelet

Chakra is an Energy center meaning a Wheel or Circuit that rotates on its axis. According to Ancient Saints, our body structure is divided into Energy fields called Chakras. Each Chakra is related to a specific Element and they are arranged lengthwise in the body and are in balance with each other. An unbalanced Energy field due to any reason may cause a blockage in the flow of energy. Each Chakra has a specific colour related to it which is of vital importance for correcting a unbalanced Chakra or providing strength to it. The Chakras also correlate to levels of consciousness, colours, sounds, body functions & emotions. Activating these Chakras by various techniques can help a person to activate his body or mind connections thereby overcoming different diseases.

It is of utmost importance that a person should know about the various chakras because of their varied properties so that it can be assessed as to which chakra needs to be balanced. We, at Divine Rudraksha, have developed a Special Bracelet which helps in balancing the Energy levels of all the 7 Chakras at the same time. This Bracelet is made using semi-precious stones of 7 different colors, each color represents a particular Chakra. Wearing this bracelet will bring balance to your body chakras. In short, the 7 Chakras Bracelet generates good Fortune, good Health, Happiness, Prosperity and cordial Relationships to the wearer.

A Brief Description about each of the 7 Chakras :

First Chakra - Root Chakra ( Muladhara Chakra )

Represents Emotional & Mental foundation
Located at Base of spine in Tailbone area
Relates to Physical Body support, Blood & Immune system
Positive Attributes Purity, Security & Prosperity
Negative Attributes Excessive Passion & Lust
Emotional Aspects Financial Independance, Money and Food
Element Earth which nurtures all that we do and it represents Solidity and Stability
Diseases Back Pain, Scoliosis, Rectal Cancer, Fibromyalgia, Arthritis and Skin Problems as well
For healing the
Root Chakra
One can consume Red coloured foods like Apple & Beets, Red colored Spices like Red Pepper and Red chillies, Veg from ground like Potatoes and Carrots

Second Chakra - Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana Chakra)
Represents Our connections and Ability to accept the changes and New Experiences
Located at Lower Abdomen or at the Sacrum which is the densest bone in the spinal column
Relates to Sexuality and Sensuality, Feeling and Intimacy, Personal Powers and Creativity, Relationships and Pleasure
Positive Attributes Rhythm, Accuracy & the Power of Self Identification
Negative Attributes Feeling of Anger and Lack of Interest or Concern about emotional, social, spiritual & physical life
Emotional Aspects Sense of Abundance, Pleasure and Sexuality
Element Water element which represents Emotional depth and Instinctive feeling. Moreover, this element sustains Life and it is the medium in which the life was created
Diseases Lower Back pain, Sexual impotency, Urinary problems and Appendicitis
For healing the
Sacral Chakra
One can consume fruits like Oranges or Orange coloured citrus fruits and Nuts of all types
Third Chakra - Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura Chakra) 
Represents Development of one's Personality, Self-esteem, Ego and Personal powers
Located at Upper Abdomen in the Stomach area
Relates to Ability to be confident
Positive Attributes Peace & Services to God
Negative Attributes Feeling of Obesity, Fear & Materialism
Emotional Aspects Self-worth, Self-confidence and Self Esteem
Element Fire element which represents Optimism, Enthusiasm and Motivation as well as Anger & War. Moreover, the fire element symbolizes the Life force.
Diseases Ulcers, Irritable bowel syndrome, Heartburn, Diabetes, Diarrhea, Indigestion, Anorexia, Bulimia and Hepatitis
For healing the
Solar Plexus Chakra
One can consume Yellow coloured foods like Corn, Grains and Fibre like Whole wheat bread, Tea of peppermint and chamomile flavours
Fourth Chakra - Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra)
Represents Intuition, Ability to Love, Kindness and Affection. It is associated with a gradual increase in Conciousness.
Located at In the center of the Heart
Relates to Ability and Quality of Love towards Self and Others as well
Positive Attributes Love, Gentleness, Adoration and Healing
Negative Attributes Hostility, Lethargy, Passivity, Laziness and Feeling of Jealousy & Bitterness
Emotional Aspects Love, Joy, Forgiveness and Inner Peace
Element Air element which represents Thoughts and Movement. It symbolizes expansive and original thinking as well as wisdom and understanding of things.
Diseases Heart Attacks, Hypertension, Chest pain, Heart failure, Asthma, Allergies, Upper back and Shoulder problems and Breast cancer
For healing the
Heart Chakra
One can consume Green coloured foods like Leafy vegetables and Green Tea
Fifth Chakra - Throat Chakra (Vishuddha Chakra)
Represents Faith, Self Expression and Ability to communicate
Located at Throat
Relates to Ability to communicate and Express ourselves
Positive Attributes Peace, Calm, Emotional Balance, Joy, Determination and will for Action
Negative Attributes Jealousy & Misuse of Personal Power
Emotional Aspects Communication, Self expression of feelings, Speaking the Truth and Holding Secrets
Element Ether element, this is the element of cosmos and creations. It represents the vibration of thought-energy.
Diseases Mouth ulcers, Gum problems, Chronic Neck pain, Swollen glands, Thyroid and temporo-mandibular joint problems
For healing the
Throat Chakra
One can consume Juices and fruits of all types
Sixth Chakra - Third Eye Chakra (Ajna Chakra)
Represents Intellect, Visualization, Insightness, Imagination and Reasoning
Located at Forehead between the eyes
Relates to Ability to Focus, Intuition, Clairvoyance, Light & Telepathy
Positive Attributes Mental Ability, Concentration and Inner Wisdom
Negative Attributes Pride, Arrogance and Suspicion
Emotional Aspects Ability to think and make Decisions, Wisdom and Imagination
Element Enlightment and Liberation, this is the element of open-mindness and curiosity. This element gives the ability to see what is unseen.
Diseases Brain Tumor, Neurological Disturbances, Blindness, Deafness & Learning Disabilities
For healing the Third 
Eye Chakra
One can consume Purple coloured fruits e.g Grapes & Blueberries, Chocolate, Lavender flavoured spices or Tea
Seventh Chakra is known as Crown Chakra (Sahastrar Chakra)
Represents Your Spiritual nature and the Divine, where you allow spirituality to become a part of your physical life
Located at Top of the Head
Relates to Ability to be fully connected spiritually & Enlightenment
Positive Attributes Infinity, Unity, Freedom & Divine level of conciousness
Negative Attributes None
Emotional Aspects Inner & Outer beauty, Our connection to spirituality, Pure Bliss
Element Enlightment and Liberation is also the element of this Chakra, this is the element of open-mindness and curiosity. This gives the ability to see what is unseen.
Diseases Multiple sclerosis, life threatening illness or accident that serves as  a wake-up call
For healing the
Crown Chakra
There is  no healing food for this Chakra but for healing this Chakra, you have to Meditate and take clean breath, fresh air and sunshine.

Customer Reviews


Don't have an account?


Your shopping cart is empty.

Go to cart page